National Judicial Academy

P-1078: Refresher Course for Labour Courts $12^{th} - 14^{th}$ January, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Bombay	Mr. Manish Suryakant Agrawal	Judge, Labour Court, Nanded, Maharashtra
2	Bombay	Ms. Madhura Abasaheb Mulik	Judge, Labour Court, Pune, Maharashtra
3	Calcutta	Mr. Arabinda Panti	Judge, 2 nd Labour Court, Calcutta, West Bengal
4	Chhattisgarh	Mr. S.L. Matre	Judge, Labour Court, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. S.K. Tripathi	Judge, Labour Court, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
6	Gauhati	Mr. Pratim Kumar Bora	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Guwahati, Assam
7	Gauhati	Mr. Manwar Ali	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Dibrugarh, Assam
8	Gujarat	Mr. Ashvin Anilkumar Dave	Member, Industrial Court, Vadodara, Gujarat
9	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sushil Kukreja	Presiding Judge, Labour Court, Chakkar, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
10	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Nighat Sultana	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
11	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay K. Chandhariyavi	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Chandrika Ram	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bokaro Camp-2, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Mr. Shankrappa Nimbanna Kalkani	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hubballi, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Mr. Ravi N.M.	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Mysuru, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Mr. V. Hari Nair	District Judge, Labour Court, Ernakulam, Kerala
16	Kerala	Ms. Ambika K.S.	District Judge, Labour Court, Kollam, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Nilesh Yadav	Judge, Labour Court, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vaibhav Saxena	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madras	Ms. A. Muthusaratha	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Tirchirappalli, Madras, Tamil Nadu
20	Orissa	Ms. Jeevan Jyoti Rath	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhubaneswar, Orisha
21	Orissa	Mr. Arun Kumar Sahoo	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Sambalpur, Odisha
22	Patna	Mr. Ramji Singh Yadav	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

23	Patna	Mr. Narendra Kumar Tiwary	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Begusarai, Bihar
24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajeev Goyal	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-I, Faridabad, Haryana
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Raj Kumar Garg	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Jalandhar, Punjab
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
27	Rajasthan	Ms. Alka Sharma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bikaner, Rajasthan
28	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sikand Kumar Tyagi	Presiding Officer, Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Haldwani, Nainital, Uttarakhand